Mitglieder des Vorstandes LDEW

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Dipl.-Kfm. Albert Filbert (Vorsitzender)
HEAG Südhessische Energie AG (HSE)
Frankfurter Straße 110
Tel.: +49 6151 701 1010
Fax: +49 6151 701 1019
E-Mail: Albert.Filbert@hse.ag

Dipl.-Kfm. Andreas Helbig (stellv. Vorsitzender)
Städtische Werke AG
Königstor 3 - 13
34117 Kassel
Tel.: +49 561 782-2316
Fax: +49 561 782-2310
E-Mail: HelbigA@kvvks.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Josef Rönz (Vorsitzender)
Energieversorgung Mittelrhein GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 8
56073 Koblenz
Tel.: +49 261 402251
Fax: +49 261 402496
E-Mail: josef.roenz@evm.de

Dipl.-Ing. Reinhard Schüler (stellv. Vorsitzender)
Gasanstalt Kaiserslautern AG
Bismarckstr. 14
67655 Kaiserslautern
Tel.: +49 631 8001-212
Fax: +49 631 8001-219
E-Mail: Reinhard.Schueler@gasanstalt.de

Weitere Mitglieder des Vorstandes

Dipl.-Chem. Wulf Abke
Hessenwasser GmbH & Co. KG
Taunusstraße 100
64521 Groß-Gerau
Tel.: +49 69 25490-1001
Fax: +49 69 25490-2009
E-Mail: wulf.abke@hessenwasser.de

Dr. Constantin Alsheimer
Mainova AG
Solmsstraße 38
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49 69 213-84002
Fax: +49 69 213-81122
E-Mail: C.Alsheimer@mainova.de

Udo Beckmann
Energie- und Wasserversorgung GmbH
Postfach 1240
55220 Alzey
Tel.: +49 6731 405-239
Fax: +49 6731 405-240
E-Mail: Udo.Beckmann@ewg-alzey.de

Dipl.-Ing. Günter Bury
Überlandwerk Fulda AG
Bahnhofstraße 2
36037 Fulda
Tel.: +49 661 12-300
Fax: +49 661 12-345
E-Mail: Guenter.Bury@uewag.de

Dietmar Canis
Stadtwerke GmbH Bad Kreuznach
Kilianstraße 9
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Tel.: +49 671 99-1200
Fax: +49 671 99-1300
E-Mail: D.Canis@stadtwerke-kh.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Jürgen Funke
Stadtwerke Oberursel (Taunus) GmbH
Oberurseler Straße 55 -57
61440 Oberursel
Tel.: +49 6171 509-100
Fax: +49 6171 509-129
E-Mail: jf@stadtwerke-oberursel.de

Dr. Berndt Hartmann
Stadtwerke Bad Nauheim
Hohe Straße 14 - 18
61231 Bad Nauheim
Tel.: +49 6032 807-121
Fax: +49 6032 807-118
E-Mail: b.hartmann@stadtwerke-bad-nauheim.de

Dr. Werner Hitschler
Pfalzwerke AG
Kurfürstenstraße 29
67061 Ludwigshafen
Tel.: +49 621 585 2100
Fax: +49 621 585 2212
E-Mail: Werner_Hitschler@pfalzwerke.de

Dr. rer. pol. Olaf Hornfeck
Stadtwerke Trier SWT -AöR-
Ostallee 7-13
54290 Trier
Tel.: +49 651 717-2000
Fax: +49 651 717-2009
E-Mail: Olaf.Hornfeck@swt.de

Hanns-Detlev Höhne
Stadtwerke Mainz AG
Rheinallee 41
55118 Mainz
Tel.: +49 6131 12-6021
Fax: +49 6131 12-6045
E-Mail: DHoehne@Stadtwerke-Mainz.de

Dr. Willi Kiesewetter
Wasserversorgung Rheinhessen GmbH
Rheinallee 87
55294 Bodenheim
Tel.: +49 6135 73-10
Fax: +49 6135 5499
E-Mail: Kiesewetter@wvr.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Klaus Kreibich
Stadtwerke Pirmasens Versorgungs GmbH
Postfach 27 09
66933 Pirmasens
Tel.: +49 6331 876-201
Fax: +49 6331 876-111
E-Mail: Kreibich.K@stadtwerke-pirmasens.de

RA Georg von Meibom
E.ON Mitte AG
Monteverdistraße 2
34131 Kassel
Tel.: +49 561 933 1100
Fax: +49 561 933-2503
E-Mail: georg.meibom@eon-mitte.com

Dipl.-Kfm. Ralph Rotarius
Gasversorgung Lahn-Dill GmbH
Hermannsteiner Straße 1
35576 Wetzlar
Tel.: +49 221 9373 1120
Fax: +49 221 9373 1170
E-Mail: Ralph.Rotarius@rhenag.de

Manfred Scholz
Wasserbeschaffungsverband Riedgruppe-Ost
Außerhalb 22
64683 Einhausen-Jägersburg
Tel.: +49 6251 937-0
Fax: +49 6251 937-11
E-Mail:manfred.scholz@riedgruppe-ost.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Siekmann
Stadtwerke Gießen AG
Lahnstraße 31
35398 Gießen
Tel.: +49 641 708-1000
Fax: +49 641 708-3104
E-Mail: MSiekmann@stadtwerke-giessen.de

Dr.-Ing. Peter Szepanek
GWV Fulda GmbH
Rangstraße 10
36043 Fulda
Tel.: +49 661 299-100
Fax: +49 661 299-119
E-Mail: PSZ@gwv-fulda.de

Dipl.-Ing. Hugo Wiemer
Gas-Union GmbH
Postfach 80 03 69
65903 Frankfurt/Main
Tel.: +49 69 3003-111
Fax: +49 69 3003-127
E-Mail: Wiemer@gas-union.de

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Wilhelm
Wasserverband
Gruppenwasserwerk Fritzlar-Homberg
Davidsweg 36
34576 Homberg (Efze)
Tel.: +49 5681 9889-0
Fax: +49 5681 9889-99
E-Mail: A.Wilhelm@wasserverband-homberg.de